Events calendar

Thursday, 22 April 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 20 May 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 17 June 2021 (2 events)

  • Family Day image, child with scissors - square
    10:30 - 11:15

    Creative Kids: Clippity Clop (am)

    Creative Kids at the William Morris’s Gallery A free, family art and craft workshop, online live, for children Under 5 years old. Make a folk craft hobby horse for your adventures in the Land of Fire and Ice

    Read more

  • Family Day image, child with scissors - square
    13:15 - 14:00

    Creative Kids: Clippity Clop (pm)

    Creative Kids at the William Morris’s Gallery A free, family art and craft workshop, online live, for children Under 5 years old. Make a folk craft hobby horse for your adventures in the Land of Fire and Ice

    Read more

Tuesday, 3 August 2021 (1 event)

Saturday, 11 September 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 21 October 2021 (1 event)

Tuesday, 26 October 2021 (1 event)

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 28 October 2021 (1 event)

Friday, 29 October 2021 (1 event)

Saturday, 30 October 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 11 November 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 18 November 2021 (1 event)

  • benjamin-wong-WoViiJWKLik-unsplash2
    10:00 - 13:15

    Creative Kids: A Celebration of Light

    Play, make and get hands on with Creative Kids, the William Morris Gallery's regular session for under fives.

    Please note: This month's sessions will have slightly different times to our usual ones. There are two 1hour and 15min sessions at 10am and 12pm. Please register for one session only.

    Read more

Friday, 3 December 2021 (1 event)

Saturday, 11 December 2021 (1 event)

Thursday, 16 December 2021 (1 event)