Pink and poppy banner

Opening times

We are now open on Tuesdays

Our usual opening hours are Tuesday to Sunday, 10am–5pm.

The Tea Room is open Tuesday to Sunday, 10am - 4.30pm.

Christmas opening hours

Saturday 22 December: Open
Sunday 23 December: Open
Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED
Thursday 27 December: Open
Friday 28 December: Open
Saturday 29 December: Open
Sunday 30 December: Open
Monday 31 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January: CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January: Open
Thursday 3 January: Open

The Gallery will close at 2pm on Friday 11 January to prepare for the London Borough of Culture launch event.